The e2r® team has a demonstrated record of successfully aligning human resources to business priorities and in advising employers in all matters pertaining to employment/labour law.

Meet the Team

  • member member member
    mem1_03
    Stuart Ducoffe (B.C.L., LL.B., CHRL) FOUNDER

    416-867-1708

    sducoffe@e2rsolutions.com

  • member member member
    glasgow_lindsay
    Lindsay Glasgow (B.A., CHRL) LEAD ADVISOR - HUMAN RESOURCES

    416-867-8806

    lglasgow@e2rsolutions.com

  • member member member
    mem3_03
    Alex Kowal (LL.B.) LEAD ADVISOR - LEGAL

    416-867-9155

    akowal@e2rsolutions.com

  • member member member
    avrahami_leeora
    Leeora Avrahami (LL.B.) LEAD ADVISOR - LEGAL

    416-867-9804

    lavrahami@e2rsolutions.com

  • member member member
    mem5_03
    Erin Payne (B.Sc., J.D.) LEAD ADVISOR - LEGAL

    416-867-9266

    epayne@e2rsolutions.com

  • member member member
    williamson_alexandra
    Alexandra Williamson (B.A., J.D.) LEAD ADVISOR - LEGAL

    416-867-9807

    awilliamson@e2rsolutions.com

  • jbs-kristi-ambrose_bw
    Kristi Ambrose (B.A., CHRP) LEAD ADVISOR - HUMAN RESOURCES

    416-867-9835

    kambrose@e2rsolutions.com

Meet the Real Team

  • member member member
    mem7_03
    Michelle Comeau (B.A.) CLIENT RELATIONS

    416-867-1366

    mcomeau@e2rsolutions.com

  • Leah
    Leah Di Domenico (B.A. (Hons)) MARKETING & SALES

    416-867-8770

    ldidomenico@e2rsolutions.com

  • member member
    andrade_stacy
    Stacy Andrade HUMAN RESOURCES

    416-867-8693

    sandrade@e2rsolutions.com

  • member member
    salatino_alexandra
    Alexandra Salatino ADMINISTRATION

    416-867-9405

    asalatino@e2rsolutions.com

  • jbs-chynna-wilson_bw
    Chynna Wilson (M.JC) COMMUNICATIONS

    416-867-1546

    cwilson@e2rsolutions.com